AHC Information Systems

You are here

AHC-IS Helpline: 612-626-5100
Classroom issues: option 1
Computer issues: option 2
Clinical Application issues: option 3

7:30 AM - 6 PM Monday through Friday
Emergency weekend support is available. This helpline is not staffed on major holiday weekends.

AHC Information Systems help@umn.edu

Employee Directory & Search


Leadership

Technology Services Center


  • Chauncey Richardson

    Information Technology Manager
    Technology Services Center

    rich0220@umn.edu
    612-624-9075


  • Shannon Daniels

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    dani0138@umn.edu


  • Michael Doherty

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    mdoherty@umn.edu


  • Patrick Hoffmann

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    phoffman@umn.edu


  • Jeremy Jones

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    jone0432@umn.edu


  • Michael Nichols

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    nicho060@umn.edu


  • Eric Nygaard

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    enygaard@umn.edu


  • James Promer

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    prome001@umn.edu


  • Patrick Winkle

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    wink0134@umn.edu


  • Steven Tolzmann

    Information Technology Professional
    Technology Services Center

    stolzman@umn.edu

Server Operations


  • Colby Reese

    Director (Interim)/Sr Mgr/Svs Architect
    Server Operations

    reese007@umn.edu
    612-626-2323


  • Jeremy Bickford

    Active Directory Architect / Systems Administrator
    Server Operations

    bickf013@umn.edu
    612-624-5458


  • Timothy De Haan

    Systems Administrator
    Server Operations

    tdehaan@umn.edu
    612-301-1479


  • Jonathan Harper

    Security Analyst
    Server Operations

    harpe025@umn.edu
    612-624-5652


  • Nathan Huff

    Systems Administrator
    Server Operations

    nrhuff@umn.edu
    612-626-9136


  • Thomas Kell

    Senior Systems Administrator
    Server Operations

    kell@umn.edu
    612-626-6219


  • Chris Newman

    Database Administrator
    Server Operations

    cnewman@umn.edu
    612-624-7849


  • Michael Norman

    Systems Administrator
    Server Operations

    norm@umn.edu
    612-625-7114


  • Jeffrey Sik

    Systems Administrator
    Server Operations

    sikxx005@umn.edu
    612-625-2682


  • Anh Thai

    Associate Systems Administrator
    Server Operations

    thaix002@umn.edu
    612-625-1769

Research Data Management


  • Justin Dale

    Research Dev/Support Manager
    Research Data Management

    dalex079@umn.edu
    612-624-9747


  • Luke Bicknese

    Database Developer/Analyst
    Research Data Management

    lbicknes@umn.edu
    612-625-3843


  • Duy Duong

    Database Developer/Analyst
    Research Data Management

    duon0035@umn.edu
    612-624-5848


  • Sonya Grillo

    Clinical Data Analyst
    Research Data Management

    gril0059@umn.edu
    612-625-3668


  • Andrew Hangsleben

    Data Management/Development Intern
    Research Data Management

    hangs008@umn.edu
    612-625-1285


  • Reed McEwan

    Senior NLP Developer
    Research Data Management

    rmcewan@umn.edu
    612-626-2163


  • Emily Melcher

    Clinical Data Analyst/Developer
    Research Data Management

    emelcher@umn.edu
    612-624-0118


  • Tim Meyer

    Analyst/Programmer
    Research Data Management

    meye0664@umn.edu
    612-624-8386


  • Najwa Sakr

    Systems Analyst/Project Manager
    Research Data Management

    nosakr@umn.edu
    612-625-2270

Application Development & Academic Technology


  • Barbara Smith

    Application Development & Academic Technology Manager
    Application Development & Academic Technology

    bjs@umn.edu
    612-626-4252


  • Faraz Ali

    Programmer/Analyst
    Application Development & Academic Technology

    alif@umn.edu
    612-624-4126


  • Rory Johnson

    Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Academic Technology

    john4390@umn.edu
    612-301-9398


  • Melissa Jokela

    Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Academic Technology

    mjokela@umn.edu
    612-625-7457


  • Jonathan Marston

    Data Analyst
    Application Development & Academic Technology

    mars0139@umn.edu
    612-624-3172


  • Peggy Sherven

    Academic Technology Support Coordinator
    Application Development & Academic Technology

    peg@umn.edu
    612-625-0403


  • Julie Viken

    Information Technology Professional
    Application Development & Academic Technology

    jviken@umn.edu
    612-625-1109

Workstation Field Support


  • Zachary Barker

    Senior Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    zmbarker@umn.edu


  • Chet Bishop

    Team Lead
    Workstation Field Support

    chbishop@umn.edu


  • Alonzo Casa De Calvo

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    acasadec@umn.edu


  • John Case

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    casex052@umn.edu


  • David Gagne

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    dcgagne@umn.edu


  • Marcus Johnson

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    joh04270@umn.edu


  • Michael Nguyen

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    mpnguyen@umn.edu


  • David Pedro

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    pedro021@umn.edu


  • Daniel Pham

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    phamx130@umn.edu


  • Mark Romain

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    roma0023@umn.edu


  • Gregory Slavik

    Team Lead
    Workstation Field Support

    gjslavik@umn.edu


  • Brian Smith

    Senior Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    blsmith@umn.edu


  • Derek Statsman

    Computer Support Specialist
    Workstation Field Support

    dstats@umn.edu

Application Development & Web Services


  • Robert Kessen

    Application Development & Web Services Manager
    Application Development & Web Services

    kesse002@umn.edu
    612-624-6688


  • Jordan Bell

    Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Web Services

    bellx445@umn.edu
    612-625-5990


  • Gyu Kwon

    Systems Architect
    Application Development & Web Services

    gyu@umn.edu
    612-626-2507


  • Yuhong Liu

    Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Web Services

    liux0517@umn.edu
    612-624-0670


  • Richard Pattay

    Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Web Services

    ricq@umn.edu
    612-625-7757


  • Dalia Rashed

    Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Web Services

    dalia@umn.edu
    612-626-1919


  • Beth Rosby

    Business/Systems Analyst
    Application Development & Web Services

    joh02086@umn.edu
    612-624-9428


  • Trent Rosby

    Senior Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Web Services

    trent@umn.edu
    612-625-1175


  • Kenyon Rosewall

    Analyst/Programmer
    Application Development & Web Services

    krosewal@umn.edu
    612-626-6598

Research Software Development


  • Jason Kadrmas

    Research Software Development Manager
    Research Software Development

    kadrm002@umn.edu
    612-626-6758


  • Ryan Arneson

    Analyst/Programmer
    Research Software Development

    rarneson@umn.edu
    612-626-1385


  • Samuel Bradley

    Analyst/Programmer
    Research Software Development

    bradley@umn.edu
    612-624-3418


  • Hayden, Brian

    Programmer/Analyst
    Research Software Development

    bhayden@umn.edu
    612-624-7432


  • Johnson, Aaron

    Analyst/Programmer
    Research Software Development

    ajj@umn.edu
    612-626-4065


  • Johnson, Jacob

    Analyst/Programmer
    Research Software Development

    johnsja@umn.edu
    612-624-3359


  • Kong Yang

    Data Management / Development Intern
    Research Software Development

    yang3631@umn.edu