Staff: AHC Information Systems

You are here

AHC-IS Helpline: 612-626-5100
Classroom issues: option 1
Computer issues: option 2

7:30 AM- 6 PM. Monday through Friday
Emergency weekend support is available. This helpline is not staffed on major holiday weekends.

AHC Information Systems ahc-is@umn.edu

Faraz AliFaraz Ali
Programmer/Analyst
alif@umn.edu
612-624-4126

Ryan ArnesonRyan Arneson
Analyst/Programmer
rarneson@umn.edu
612-626-1385

Zachary BarkerZachary Barker
Computer Support Specialist
zmbarker@umn.edu
612-626-2721

Jeremy BickfordJeremy Bickford
Active Directory Architect / Systems Administrator
bickf013@umn.edu
612-624-5458

Luke Bicknese
Database Developer/Analyst
lbicknes@umn.edu
612-625-3843

Chet BishopChet Bishop
Information Technician
chbishop@umn.edu
612-625-3668

Sam BradleySam Bradley
Analyst/Programmer
bradley@umn.edu
612-624-3418

Alonzo Casa De CalvoAlonzo Casa De Calvo
Computer Support Specialist
acasadec@umn.edu
612-624-9245

Ray CalubayanRay Calubayan
Associate Computer Support
rcalubay@umn.edu
612-626-4899

Fred CaseFred Case
Computer Support Specialist
casex052@umn.edu
612-624-9274

Justin DaleJustin Dale
Research Development and Support Manager
dalex079@umn.edu
612-624-9747

Ed DeeganEd Deegan
Director, AHC-IS
deega002@umn.edu
612-626-5699

Timothy DeHaanTimothy DeHaan
Information Technician
tdehaan@umn.edu
612-624-9096

Image unavailableMichael Doherty
Associate Info Tech Professional
mdoherty@umn.edu
612-624-7457

Wesam FahmyWesam Fahmy
Information Technician
wesam@umn.edu
612-626-7148

David GagneDavid Gagne
Information Technician
dcgagne@umn.edu
612-624-7998

Jon HarperJon Harper
Workstation Field Support Manager
harpe025@umn.edu
612-624-5652

Brian Hayden
Programmer/Analyst
bhayden@umn.edu
612-624-7432

Patrick HoffmanPatrick Hoffman
Information Technician
phoffman@umn.edu
612-625-3668

Ryan HuberRyan Huber
Information Technology Manager
huber139@umn.edu
612-624-9075

Nathan HuffNathan Huff
Systems Administrator
nrhuff@umn.edu
612-626-9136

Aaron JohnsonAaron Johnson
Analyst/Programmer
ajj@umn.edu
612-626-4065

Jake Johnson
Analyst/Programmer
john6055@umn.edu
612-624-3359

Marcus JohnsonMarcus Johnson
Computer Support Specialist
joh04270@umn.edu
612-624-9923

Rory JohnsonRory Johnson
Analyst/Programmer
john4390@umn.edu
612-301-9398

Marilyn JohnsonMarilyn Johnson
Senior Analyst/Programmer-Web
mjohnson@umn.edu
612-626-6598

Melissa Jokela
Analyst/Programmer
mjokela@umn.edu
612-625-7457

Jeremy JonesJeremy Jones
Associate Computer Support Specialist
jone0432@umn.edu
612-625-7260

Jason KadrmasJason Kadrmas
Senior Analyst/Programmer 
kadrm002@umn.edu
612-626-6758

Supreet KathpaliaSupreet Kathpalia
Clinical Data Analyst 
budh0007@umn.edu 
612-624-5848

Tom KellTom Kell
Senior Systems Administrator
kell@umn.edu
612-626-6219

Bob KessenRobert Kessen
Application Development & Web Services Manager
kesse002@umn.edu
612-624-6688

Beth KowahlBeth Kowahl
Analyst/Programmer
kowah001@umn.edu
612-625-5990

Gyu KwonGyu Kwon
Systems Architect
gyu@umn.edu
612-626-2507

Reed McEwan
Senior NLP Developer
mcewan@umn.edu
612-626-2163

Emily MelcherEmily Melcher
Database Developer / Analyst
emelcher@umn.edu
612-624-0118

Tim MeyerTim Meyer
Analyst/Programmer
meye0664@umn.edu
612-624-8386

Michael NguyenMichael Nguyen
Associate Computer Support Specialist
mpnguyen@umn.edu
612-624-9083

Michael NicholsMichael Nichols
Info Tech Professional
nicho060@umn.edu
612-626-4251

Mike NormanMike Norman
Systems Administrator
norm@umn.edu
612-625-7114

Eric NygaardEric Nygaard
Info Tech Professional
nygaard@umn.edu
612-626-0437

Ricq PattayRicq Pattay
Analyst/Programmer
ricq@umn.edu
612-625-7757

Heather PerezHeather Perez
Office Coordinator
haperez@umn.edu
612-625-9291

Daniel PhamDaniel Pham
Associate Computer Support Specialist
phamx130@umn.edu
612-624-5651

Jim PromerJim Promer
Field Support Supervisor
prome001@umn.edu
612-625-9278

Dalia RashedDalia Rashed
Analyst/Programmer
dalia@umn.edu
612-626-1919

Colby ReeseColby Reese
Server Operations Manager
reese007@umn.edu
612-626-2323

Chauncey RichardsonChauncy Richardson
Senior Computer Support Specialist
rich0220@umn.edu
612-626-2721

Mark RomainMark Romain
Information Technician
roma0023@umn.edu
612-626-7159

Beth Rosby
Business/Systems Analyst
joh02086@umn.edu
612-624-9428

Trent RosbyTrent Rosby
Senior Analyst/Programmer
trent@umn.edu
612-625-1175

Peg Sherven
Academic Technology Support Coordinator
peg@umn.edu
612-625-0403

Jeffrey SikJeffrey Sik
Computer Support Specialist
sikxx005@umn.edu
612-625-2682

Najwa Sakr
Systems Analyst/Project Manager
nosakr@umn.edu
612-625-2270

Greg SlavikGreg Slavik
Computer Support Specialist
gjslavik@umn.edu
612-624-5645

Barb SmithBarb Smith
Application Development & Academic Technology Manager
bjs@umn.edu
612-626-4252

Brian SmithBrian Smith
Senior Computer Support Specialist
blsmith@umn.edu
612-625-4387

Chris StiermanChris Stierman
Information Technician
cstierma@umn.edu
612-626-1581

Anh ThaiAnh Thai
Associate Systems Administrator
thaix002@umn.edu
612-625-1769

Julie VikenJulie Viken
Information Technology Professional
jviken@umn.edu
612-625-1109

Elizabeth Von Der Marwitz
Clinical Data Analyst
vonderm@umn.edu
612-625-3288

Jay WarrenJay Warren
Database Administrator
j-warr@umn.edu
612-626-4385

Tom WashburnTom Washburn
Associate Info Tech Professional
twashbur@umn.edu
612-626-7149

Ahmed YoussefAhmed Youssef
Senior Computer Support Specialist
youss013@umn.edu
612-626-5379