Staff: Office of Communications

You are here

Communications Office
612-624-5100
ahccomm@umn.edu

Map to office

Visit us:
D136 Mayo Memorial Building
420 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Mail us:
AHC Public Relations and Comm
MMC 735 Mayo
8735A (Campus Delivery Code)
420 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Brian Lucas
Senior Director
blucas@umn.edu
612-626-1987

Rosemary Velez
Administrative Manager
rosemary@umn.edu
612-626-5680

Wendy Broberg
Marketing Manager, Creative Agency
wendyg@umn.edu
612-624-8612

Sarah Hansen (formerly Morean)
Medical School Communications Manager
smorean@umn.edu
612-624-9912

Julie Collier
Public and Community Affairs Associate
colli588@umn.edu
612-624-4604

Matthew DePoint
Public Relations & Social Media Manager
depo0006@umn.edu    
612-625-4110

Caroline Marin
Media & Public Relations Manager
crmarin@umn.edu
612-624-5680

David Martinson
M Health Public Relations Coordinator
dpmartin@umn.edu
612-624-7403

Krystle Barbour
Public Relations Coordinator
kbarbour@umn.edu
612-626-2767

Erin McHenry
Public Relations Coordinator
emchenry@umn.edu
612-624-2449

Brian Carnell
Multimedia Producer
bcarnell@umn.edu
612-625-6420

Rebecca Noran
Director for Web Communications
ran@umn.edu   
612-625-4523

Jaime Briquelet
Web Designer/Front-End Developer
jbriquel@umn.edu
612-625-4118

Patrik Douša
Web Developer
patrik@umn.edu   
mobile: 917-972-0333

Brent Engebretson
Web Administrator
engeb013@umn.edu
612-624-9162

Sara Froehlich
Web Project Manager
sfroehli@umn.edu
612-625-2640

Janelle Nivens
Web Project Manager
nivens@umn.edu
612-624-9619