Staff: Office of Communications

You are here

Communications Office
612-624-5100
ahccomm@umn.edu

Map to office

Visit us:
D136 Mayo Memorial Building
420 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Mail us:
AHC Public Relations and Comm
MMC 735 Mayo
8735A (Campus Delivery Code)
420 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Brian Lucas
Senior Director
blucas@umn.edu
612-626-1987

Rosemary Velez
Administrative Manager
velez036@umn.edu
612-626-5680

Wendy Broberg
Marketing Manager,The Creative Agency
wendyg@umn.edu
612-624-8612

Steve Jepsen
Public & Community Affairs Associate
sejepsen@umn.edu
612-624-4604

Sarah Hansen (formerly Morean)
Medical School Communications Manager
smorean@umn.edu
612-624-9912

Holly Ziemer
Assistant Director of Public Relations
hollyz@umn.edu
612-626-7037

Matthew DePoint
Public Relations Coordinator
depo0006@umn.edu   
612-625-4110

Caroline Marin
Media Relations Coordinator
crmarin@umn.edu
612-624-5680

Jack McTigue
Multimedia Producer
mctig016@umn.edu
612-625-6420

Miranda Taylor
Public Relations Coordinator
tayl0551@umn.edu   
612-626-2767

Rebecca Noran
Assistant Director for Web Communications
ran@umn.edu   
612-625-4523

Patrik Douša
Web Developer
dous0001@umn.edu   
612-624-7403

Brent Engebretson
Web Technician
engeb013@umn.edu
612-624-9162

Sara Froehlich
Web Project Manager
sfroehli@umn.edu
612-625-2640

David Krewinghaus
Web Designer/Developer
dbk@umn.edu   
612-625-4118

Janelle Nivens
Web Project Manager
nivens@umn.edu
612-624-9619