Staff: Office of the Vice President

submenu
 
Brooks Jackson, MD, MBA
Vice President for Health Sciences and Dean, Medical School

612-626-4949
jacksonb@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Kathy Anderson
Executive Assistant
ander105@umn.edu
612-625-5619

Sue Jackson
Office Manager
sjackson@umn.edu
612-626-2589

Full bio

Katharine N. Bonneson
Chief Operating Officer

612-625-0518
kbonneso@umn.edu

Emily Lawrence
Chief of Staff

612-626-7427
emilyl@umn.edu

Bruce Blazar, MD
Associate Vice President for Clinical & Translational Science

612-626-2734
blaza001@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Stacy Maher
mahe0056@umn.edu
612-625-2912

Full bio

Barbara Brandt, EdM, PhD
Associate Vice President for Education

612-625-3972
brandt@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Angela Willson
awillson@umn.edu
612-626-2855

Full bio

Dorothy Cottrell
Director of AHC Human Resources

612-626-3959
cott0068@umn.edu

Jill DeBoer
Director of AHC Office of Emergency Response

jdeboer@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Laurel O’Neil
oneil005@umn.edu
612-626-6770

Colby Reese
Interim Director of AHC Information Systems

612-626-2323
reese007@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Jessica LaBrie
labr0026@umn.edu
612-625-9291

Keith Dunder
AHC Legal Counsel

612-626-3700
dunde001@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Tara Atkisson
Executive Assistant
atkis002@umn.edu
612-625-9995

Tucker LeBien, PhD
Vice Dean for Research

612-626-1422
lebie001@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Jessica Van Gilder
vangi007@umn.edu
612-626-6771

Full bio

Brian Lucas
Senior Director of Communications and Public Affairs

612-626-1987
blucas@umn.edu

Elizabeth Nunnally
Associate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

612-625-9944
nunna002@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Scott Povolny
Principal Office and Admin Specialist
Assistant to Beth Nunnally & Tim Schacker
povo0006@umn.edu
612-625-8412

Sherry Popowski
Contract/Project Manager, AHC Counsel

612-624-6913
popow003@umn.edu

Paul Wright
Interim Director of Facilities and Capital Planning and Manager of Research Building Management Services

612-624-6400
pmwright@umn.edu

No Results