Staff: Office of the Vice President

 
Lisa Bachman
Chief Human Resources Officer

612-626-3959
bach0212@umn.edu

Bruce Blazar, MD
Associate Vice President for Clinical & Translational Science

612-626-2734
blaza001@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Stacy Maher
mahe0056@umn.edu
612-625-2912

Full bio

Katharine N. Bonneson
Chief Operating Officer

612-625-0518
kbonneso@umn.edu

Jill DeBoer
Director of AHC Office of Emergency Response

jdeboer@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Laurel O’Neil
oneil005@umn.edu
612-626-6770

Susan Kratz, JD
Academic Health Center Counsel

612-626-4999
kratz@umn.edu

Emily Lawrence
Chief of Staff

612-626-7427
emilyl@umn.edu

Tucker LeBien, PhD
Director, Office of Discovery and Translation

612-626-1422
lebie001@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Jessica Van Gilder
vangi007@umn.edu
612-626-6771

Full bio

Christine A. Mueller, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Interim Associate Vice President of Education

612-626-4922
cmueller@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Nunnally
Associate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

612-625-9944
nunna002@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Scott Povolny
Principal Office and Admin Specialist
Assistant to Beth Nunnally & Tim Schacker
povo0006@umn.edu
612-625-8412

Mark Paller, MD, MS
Senior Associate VP

Full bio

Colby Reese
Director of AHC Information Systems

612-626-2323
reese007@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Jessica LaBrie
labr0026@umn.edu
612-625-9291

John Seidelmann
Director, AHC Office of Facilities & Capital Planning

612-626-4450
jdseid@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Annette Wrobbel 
wrobbel@umn.edu
612-624-6635

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Interim Vice President for Health Sciences and Dean, Medical School

612-625-8412
tolar003@umn.edu

For appointments contact:

Mary Winger
Executive Assistant
winger@umn.edu
612-626-4990

Full bio

No Results