Staff: Office of Communications

submenu
 

Administration

Brian Lucas
Senior Director of Communications and Public Affairs

612-626-1987
blucas@umn.edu

Rosemary Burns Velez
Administrative Manager

612-626-5680
rosemary@umn.edu

Creative Agency

Wendy Broberg
Marketing Manager, Creative Agency

612-624-8612
wendyg@umn.edu

Public and Community Affairs

Julie Collier
Public and Community Affairs Associate

612-624-4604
colli588@umn.edu

Public Relations

Caroline Marin
Senior PR & Media Relations Manager

612-624-5680
crmarin@umn.edu

AHC administration, Office of the Vice President for Research, University Relations, Masonic Cancer Center, crisis communications, questions or concerns

David Martinson
PR & Media Relations Manager

612-624-7403
dpmartin@umn.edu

Medical School, School of Nursing, University of Minnesota Health leadership, general media relations questions, concerns, or inquiries

Krystle Barbour
Public Relations Coordinator

612-626-2767
kbarbour@umn.edu

University of Minnesota Health patient care and service lines

Erin McHenry
Public Relations Coordinator, Social Media Manager

612-624-2449
emchenry@umn.edu

School of Dentistry, College of Pharmacy, Center for Spirituality and Healing, MNDrive, Clinical Translational Science Institute (CTSI), Center for BioEthics, and many other centers and institutes around the AHC

Paige Calhoun

612-624-5680
pcalhoun@umn.edu

School of Public Health, CIDRAP, College of Veterinary Medicine, The Raptor Center

Brian Carnell
Multimedia producer

612-625-6420
bcarnell@umn.edu

Multimedia video projects for the public relations team and Creative Agency.

Web

Rebecca Noran
Director for Web Communications

612-625-4523
ran@umn.edu

Jaime Briquelet
Web Designer/Front-End Developer

612-625-4118
jbriquel@umn.edu

Patrik Dousa
Web Developer

patrik@umn.edu

Brent Engebretson
Web Administrator

612-624-9162
engeb013@umn.edu

Sara Froehlich
Web Project Manager

sfroehli@umn.edu

Janelle Nivens
Web Project Manager

612-624-9619
nivens@umn.edu

No Results