College and School HR contacts

College of Pharmacy

Kirsten Domer
HR Generalist

612-624-2997
dome0019@umn.edu

Lisa Erickson
Accountant (Payroll-Duluth)

218-726-6015
lericks1@d.umn.edu

Darren Hoff
HR Director

612-625-4902
dkhoff@umn.edu

Terri Krause
Human Resources Manager (Duluth)

218-726-6033
tkrause@d.umn.edu

Kendall Miller

612-625-1197
mill3774@umn.edu

Christine Nelson
HR Generalist

612-624-0488
coton001@umn.edu

Joan Slettehaugh-Matteson
HR Generalist (HRIS/Payroll)

612-624-0617
slett001@umn.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Laura Larson
HR Director

612-624-9591
lars2765@umn.edu

Luke Roszak
HR Specialist

612-624-3087
rosz0002@umn.edu

Liz Wefel
Payroll Specialist

612-624-5382
wefe0007@umn.edu

Susan Wikstrom
HR Specialist

612-625-0837
wikst003@umn.edu

School of Dentistry

Theresa Brown
Exec. Admin. and Office Specialist

612-626-4172
brown304

Kelly Campbell
HR Consultant

612-626-4171
habig005@umn.edu

Molly Gage
HR Director

612-624-3944
mgage@umn.edu

School of Nursing

Diane L. Reinking, MS
Director of Human Resources

612-624-0105
reink040@umn.edu

Amanda Wendt
HR Generalist

612-624-8169
wend0080@umn.edu

School of Public Health

Anne Ehrenberg
HR Director

612-624-6638
aehren@umn.edu

Sonya Johnson
HR Generalist

612-624-3193
sonya@umn.edu

Tracey Kane
HR Consultant (Epidemiology)

612-624-1818
kane@umn.edu

Medical School

Lavon Anderson
Division Administrator

612-624-1048
lavon@umn.edu

Anne Ehrenberg
HR Director

612-624-6638
aehren@umn.edu

Steve Johnson
HR Manager (Duluth)

218-726-7898
john2141@d.umn.edu

Cindy Livon-Shragg
HR Manager

612-626-0129
livon001@umn.edu

Michele McGlinchey-Morrissey
HR Director

612-625-6766
mcgl0046@umn.edu

Colleen O'Neill
HR Manager

612-624-2468
oneil009@umn.edu

Moyya R Kemp
HR Manager

612-625-3682
undefined

Beverly Retzlaff
HR Manager

612-625-4440
retzl001@umn.edu

Christina Steere
HR Manager

612-624-0117
mose0155@umn.edu

No Results