Staff: AHC Information Systems

 

Leadership

Colby Reese
Director

612-626-2323
reese007@umn.edu

Jessica LaBrie
Office Coordinator

612-625-9291
labr0026@umn.edu

Workstation Group

Chauncey Richardson
Manager

612-624-9075
rich0220@umn.edu

Chet Bishop
Team Lead

612-626-2721
chbishop@umn.edu

Gregory Slavik
Team Lead

612-624-5645
gjslavik@umn.edu

Zachary Barker
Computer Management Specialist

612-626-2721
zmbarker@umn.edu

Alonzo Casa De Calvo
Field Technician

acasadec@umn.edu

Fred Case
Field Technician

casex052@umn.edu

Shannon Daniels
Tier II Technician

dani0138@umn.edu

Michael Doherty
Tier II Technician

mdoherty@umn.edu

David Gagne
Field Technician

dcgagne@umn.edu

Zacharia Halliwell
Tier II Technician

zhalliwe@umn.edu

Patrick Hoffmann
Tier II Technician

phoffman@umn.edu

Marcus Johnson
Field Technician

612-624-9923
joh04270@umn.edu

Jeremy Jones
Field Technician

612-625-7260
jone0432@umn.edu

Dana Karkula
Clinical IT Liaison

612-626-1978
dcparker@umn.edu

Allen Lindgren
Field Technician

lindg020@umn.edu

Michael Nguyen
Field Technician

mpnguyen@umn.edu

Michael Nichols
Tier II Technician

612-626-4251
nicho060@umn.edu

Eric Nygaard
Tier II Technician

enygaard@umn.edu

David Pedro
Field Technician

612-626-5379
pedro021@umn.edu

Daniel Pham
Field Technician

612-624-5651
phamx130@umn.edu

Ryan Placzkowski
Tier II Technician

placz003@umn.edu

James Promer
Field Technician

612-625-9278
prome001@umn.edu

Mark Romain
Field Technician

roma0023@umn.edu

Brian Smith
Senior Field Technician

blsmith@umn.edu

Derek Statsman
Field Technician

dstats@umn.edu

Steven Tolzmann
Field Technician

stolzman@umn.edu

Server Operations

Thomas Kell
Operations & Infrastructure Manager

612-626-6219
kell@umn.edu

Jeremy Bickford
Infrastructure Analyst and Systems Administrator

612-624-5458
bickf013@umn.edu

Prad Das
Data Architect

612-624-7849
dasx0014@umn.edu

Timothy De Haan
AD Architect and Systems Administrator

612-301-1479
tdehaan@umn.edu

Jonathan Harper
Security Analyst

612-624-5652
harpe025@umn.edu

Nathan Huff
Systems Administrator

612-626-9136
nrhuff@umn.edu

Troy Karkula
Systems Administrator II

612-626-5699
karku003@umn.edu

Patrick McGivern
Systems Administrator II

612-626-5379
mcgiv013@umn.edu

Michael Norman
Systems Administrator

612-625-7114
norm@umn.edu

Jeffrey Sik
Systems Administrator

612-625-2682
sikxx005@umn.edu

Anh Thai
Associate Systems Administrator

612-625-1769
thaix002@umn.edu

Research Data Management

Timothy Meyer
Research Development Support Manager

612-624-8386
meye0664@umn.edu

Luke Bicknese
Database Developer and Analyst

612-625-3843
lbicknes@umn.edu

Duy Duong
Database Developer and Analyst

612-624-5848
duon0035@umn.edu

Sonya Grillo
Clinical Data Analyst

612-625-3668
gril0059@umn.edu

Andrew Hangsleben
Database Developer and Analyst

612-625-1285
hangs008@umn.edu

Reed McEwan
Senior Research Developer

612-626-2163
rmcewan@umn.edu

Application Development & Academic Technology

Barbara Smith
Application Development & Academic Technology Manager

612-626-4252
bjs@umn.edu

Faraz Ali
Analyst and Programmer

612-624-4126
alif@umn.edu

Brian Gorski
Analyst and Programmer

612-626-3305
bgorski@umn.edu

Rory Johnson
Analyst and Programmer

612-301-9398
john4390@umn.edu

Melissa Jokela
Analyst and Programmer

612-625-7457
mjokela@umn.edu

Peg Sherven
Academic Technology Support Coordinator

612-625-0403
peg@umn.edu

Julie Viken
Analyst and Programmer

612-625-1109
jviken@umn.edu

Application Development & Web Services

Gyu Kwon
Application Development & Web Services Manager

612-626-2507
gyu@umn.edu

Jordan Bell
Analyst/Programmer

612-625-5990
bellx445@umn.edu

Yuhong Liu
Analyst/Programmer

612-624-0670
liux0517@umn.edu

Richard Pattay

612-625-7757
ricq@umn.edu

Dalia Rashed

612-626-1919
dalia@umn.edu

Beth Rosby

612-624-9428
joh02086@umn.edu

Trent Rosby
Senior Analyst/Programmer

612-625-1175
trent@umn.edu

Kenyon Rosewall
Analyst/Programmer

krosewal@umn.edu

Christopher Sidorfsky
Analyst/Programmer

612-626-2478
sidor002@umn.edu

Research Development Services

Jason Kadrmas
Research Development Services Manager

612-626-6758
kadrm002@umn.edu

Samuel Bradley
Analyst/Programmer

612-624-3418
bradley@umn.edu

Brian Hayden
Programmer/Analyst

612-624-7432
bhayden@umn.edu

Aaron Johnson
Analyst/Programmer

612-626-4065
ajj@umn.edu

Jacob Johnson
Analyst/Programmer

612-624-3359
johnsja@umn.edu

Kong Yang
Analyst/Programmer

yang3631@umn.edu

Data Services

Emily Melcher
Project and Service Manager

612-624-0118
emelcher@umn.edu

Jackie Dockendorf
Data Analyst

612-624-3172
kujaw036@umn.edu

Logan Butler
Data Analyst

lbutler@umn.edu

No Results